Our Locations

Find Consolidated Graphic Communications Headquarters, Sales and Warehouse & Fulfillment locations

Bridgeville, PA
Corporate

1901 Mayview Rd

PO Box A

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Toll Free: 800.568.3676

Phone: 412.221.2700

Fax: 412.257.8628

info@thinkcgc.com

Allentown, PA

7046 Snowdrift Road

Allentown, PA 18106

Phone: 610.391.0600

Fax: 610.391.9898

allentown@thinkcgc.com

Danville, PA

1181 Sunbury Rd

Danville, PA 17821

Phone: 570.275.1510

Fax: 570.275.6880

danville@thinkcgc.com

Altoona, PA

1116 12th Avenue

Suite 1-B

PO Box 2368

Altoona, PA 16601

Phone: 814.946.9427

Fax: 814.949.4831

altoona@thinkcgc.com

Harrisburg, PA

PO Box 6504

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 717.652.5213

Fax: 717.540.7024

harrisburg@thinkcgc.com

 

Lancaster, PA

1899 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone: 717.581.6630

Fax: 717.581.6634

lancaster@thinkcgc.com

Lexington, KY

2216 Young Drive, Ste 6

Lexington, KY 40505

Phone: 859.838.3355

Fax: 859.721.0531

lexington@thinkcgc.com

Meadville, PA

18669 Cussewago Rd

Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: 814.337.2505

Fax: 814.336.2437

meadville@thinkcgc.com

Montoursville, PA

916 Claire Road

Montoursville, PA 17754

Phone: 570.368.8866

Fax: 570.368.7515

montoursville@thinkcgc.com

Paintsville, KY

170 Easy St.

Paintsville, KY 41256

Phone: 606.794.2664

lexington@thinkcgc.com

Parkersburg, WV

4420 Rosemar Road

Suite 201-C

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Phone: 304.422.2231

Fax: 304.424.7468

parkersburg@thinkcgc.com

Safeguard/Deluxe Locations

This site was created exclusively by CGC Creative Services

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved